Are You Ready for AIDSWatch?

AWPromo9Want to get a sense of what to expect or a chance to review policy priorities before you arrive in DC?

Join the US People Living with HIV Caucus, a national coalition of PLHIV networks and individuals, for an orientation webinar to AIDSWatch 2016! The HIV Caucus will provide an overview of the agenda and program, share some opportunities for networking, and discuss the AIDSWatch 2016 policy platform.

When: Friday, February 19th at 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET   
• Who: Anyone attending AIDSWatch 2016
• How: Register for the webinar here.  

Don’t Forget: Hotel reservations must be made by Friday, February 5th to get our discounted rate! Space is limited! Make Your Reservation Today!

Additionally, the AIDS United website has helpful information about the AIDSWatch hotel, local airports, public transportation, and more.

There’s still time to register! AIDSWatch 2016 registration is still open! Encourage your friends to register today and help end the HIV epidemic!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s